So I (Finally) Said Yes

18 Mar

After the question popped 4 years ago…

After the intervention by my lovely uncles and aunties 2 years ago…

After I finally felt ready…

He finally set the date.

He finally asked for my parents’ permission.

He finally asked for my uncles’ and aunties’ blessing.

Both of our family are finally met.

 

May it goes smoothly until the W day, and we stay together in good and bad M days until death set us part.

 

Love you always, husband-to-be. :*

3 Responses to “So I (Finally) Said Yes”

  1. sikiky March 19, 2015 at 4:39 pm #

    Semoga lancar semua

  2. Arman March 20, 2015 at 2:49 am #

    congrats🙂

  3. Novroz April 18, 2015 at 2:27 am #

    Congratulation \(^_^)/

Leave a Reply

