Special Cookies for Special Persons

24 Aug

A month after Eid Al-Fitr, I still could remember the feeling I had when I baked the cookies with my mom for mother-in-law-to-be. Excited, anxious, you name it. As a girl who rarely cook or bake more over being in the kitchen, this was definitely precious experience for me. Yet of course, I wanted them to be perfect hehe.

The cookie list was requested and approved by BF, although he actually meant coco crunch when he said corn flakes. The recipes were from my mom (read here for another recipe). I’m just the glue that hold them together hehe.

IMG_1948.JPG

With much love from me and my mom for him and his mom. May us be family, together, forever, and ever.😉

One Response to “Special Cookies for Special Persons”

  1. gingerbreadandtea October 29, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

    Hi kak, seems its been a long time since i drop a comment here..anywaaaaay, omg…mother in law to be???? Awwww, hope the happiest day will come soon ya kak!🙂

Leave a Reply

