By Fate and or By Choice?

25 Oct

Someone-really-special-to-me accused me that I don’t love him because I could never understand what he really want to, I could never get what is his feeling, I could never listen and remember what he said.

After all the things that I’ve done for him, that I’ve done with him, but all he could say was I don’t love him (enough), I began to doubt what love is. I thought I know what it is, but turned out I don’t.

After all the patience, the waiting, the understanding, the sacrifice, all the things that I did in the last 2 years just to be with him is not called love, then perhaps I really don’t know what love is.

He said we met again after separated 9 years was fate, and I believe him.
He said we’re finally together is because he loves me and I love him, and I believe that.
Then he started to doubt me, accused me that I don’t love him, that we’re together because of choice not fate.

What?

What is wrong with being together by choice? Despite of all the choices I could make, I chose to be together with him. What’s more committing than that? And that’s the wrong one?

*
Dear you, we were together by fate and supported by choice. What’s stronger than that? Yet we couldn’t be together any longer. I don’t understand.

One Response to “By Fate and or By Choice?”

  1. iraa November 10, 2013 at 6:09 am #

    Hey nad, mau nostalgia nih ceritanya jadi buka2 blog teman2 deh. It seems that your love life like a roller coaster ya nad, well in my opinion at least. Just go with it nad, I am sure you two will learn a lot in those relationship. Kalo ada apa2 you still can share the stories with me loh.. Remember..

Leave a Reply

