Every Man Needs a Hobby

6 May

Tony Stark in Iron Man 3 said, “Every man needs a hobby”. So here I am, trying to find myself a new hobby. Not that my old hobby is bad, I just don’t have the time to do it anymore. Cliche, but true.

It was started back at the time when BF still gave me white roses. He asked, “So whenever it’s decaying, you throw them out?”. My answer was yes. The figure of old flowers in my room was horrible enough just to think about.

But I could see he had a problem with that. So I started to think, why don’t I plant them? Good hope, bad fact. It’s hard to find any sold-soil in The capital city. I even wanted to plant it by hydroponics, but sadly roses couldn’t live that way.

So when this one of the mall in the city offered decorational-plant-give-away program if customers spend certain amount of money in the mall, BF and I took the chance. Coencidentally, we need to buy something there and the amount was enough to get 2 decorational-plants.

20130506-181844.jpg

I can’t cook, but I may be able to take care of decorational-plant. Still a long journey to take care another living human, if you know what I mean.😉

3 Responses to “Every Man Needs a Hobby”

  1. helgaindra May 6, 2013 at 9:57 pm #

    taro di genteng bisa juga itu bunganya biar cepet tumbuh
    asal jangan lupa disiram aja
    hehehe

  2. kezia kainina May 7, 2013 at 8:46 am #

    Tanah nya di ganti ama tanah gembur dech, pasti langsung subur.🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Planting Rose The Flower | THE DEVIL'S ADVOCATE - October 24, 2014

    […] * Read my other post about planting here. […]

Leave a Reply

