Flowers of The Sleep

1 Nov

How many times did you wake up peacefully not knowing what your dream was? How many times did you wake up out of breath because afraid of the images that were appeared in your dream? How many times did you wake up confused about your dream?

Or perhaps, those weren’t the correct questions. I should’ve asked: How many of us believe in anything happened in dream and eagerly find way to interpret it?

A month ago, I usually wake up in heavy breathing and dizzy mind. I couldn’t remember what was appeared in my dreams. But the bad feeling after waking up was always the same, causing me want to hug my boyfriend that is. Relax, I won’t discuss it here.😉

Picture Source

I was kind of frustrated by it because I couldn’t remember what the dreams exactly were. I kind of believe they were different dreams but somehow always cause same effect. That made believe that whatever appeared in our dream is actually something that we want so badly. It found a way to enter our unconscious system, thus appeared in our dream.

One of my friend told me, “If you tell others about your dream, it might never gonna be happened. If you don’t tell, there’s a chance it might happened in the future”. My other friend told me not to believe in any dreams, they are only flowers of the sleep.

How do you see it?

2 Responses to “Flowers of The Sleep”

  1. adizone23 November 5, 2012 at 9:31 pm #

    until now, I don’t believe dream could be a fortune teller, I think good/bad dream will happen in our sleep when we think of something too much, or we feel so tired.

  2. pesta ulang tahun November 21, 2012 at 8:55 am #

    menarik tulisannya…

Leave a Reply

