A Letter to (be) Remember(ed)

3 Jul

Dear Astrid,

I still remember how we first met. Prilla introduced us, and you told me your name is ‘Atid iyut’. Cute? You bet.

Dear Atidski, you treated your friends who are coincidentally also my friends on your first birthday in campus time though we weren’t that close. You’re generous? We all know you are.

Dear Atiddo, I’ve known you for years and the time we’ve spent together will never be erased. They might be fade away in our memories but will always be there in our hearts.😉

Dear Atid, I’ll miss our hepi time. I’ll miss our lunch in pecel madiun *still love the food*. I’ll miss your ‘Atid Show’ like Ira named it. I’ll miss to ride in town with you. I’ll miss our struggle to finish the final assignment report. I’ll miss to do sports with ya *I owe you 2 hours of tennis practice ;)*. I miss you already.

Dear Tidi, who says long distance relationship couldnt work? You could work that out with Ade, and with me and the girls too. Aussie is still in the same world with Indonesia, and a year isn’t that long.

Be a great one when we see you next time ya, tido. Until we meet again.🙂

Missing Atika

Hopefully long time friend,

Nadia.

6 Responses to “A Letter to (be) Remember(ed)”

  1. sky July 5, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

    banyak banget nama panggilannya

  2. simple-learning July 7, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    How sweet! It’s not easy to say goodbye. However, the connection and the friendship will still be there …🙂

  3. Ocky Fajzar July 30, 2011 at 11:29 pm #

    aiih sweet😀

  4. Baju Wanita August 3, 2011 at 1:00 pm #

    just to be remembered? it’s okay.🙂

  5. ario saja August 14, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    banyak orang nih ceritanya

  6. ichanx August 15, 2011 at 2:34 am #

    hai attido… long time no see… how’s tidi now? is she alright? and, how about atidski? where is she now?

Leave a Reply

