[poem] We Are Alive

22 Jul

From all the possibilities I could do
I choose to write what came into my mind
I choose to write what I feel to express my emotion
I choose to write anything that interest me

Because writing means having a documentary of our existance
Leaving the fingerprint on the things we touched
Leaving hard evidence that we’re not just another dusts in the universe

We are the dusts who are alive

8 Responses to “[poem] We Are Alive”

  1. slpmartin July 23, 2010 at 12:55 am #

    I suspect we all write to leave some footprint in the sands of time….enjoyed your poem…write on!

    • nadiafriza July 24, 2010 at 2:37 pm #

      it was a long time ago the last time i wrote a poem. thanx for still reading my blog🙂

  2. hellgalicious July 23, 2010 at 1:17 pm #

    yeah! (?)

  3. ImUmPh July 23, 2010 at 4:36 pm #

    Intinya menulis.😀

  4. febriy July 27, 2010 at 1:50 am #

    Writing is just for a note…. Here, our finger dance to make some words, press space, press delete, press enter, finally we post….:mrgreen:

    • nadiafriza July 27, 2010 at 11:54 am #

      filling in the empty spaces.. yea?

  5. unendingdreams July 30, 2010 at 9:38 pm #

    Life is worth living so it’s worth recording …

Leave a Reply

