Good Charlotte – Stalker

1 Jun

Good Charlotte
Song: Stalker (Goldfinger Cover)
Album: Cardiology (2009)


Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh WOO!

She calls me on the phone
Hoping that I’m home
and that I’m alone
But when I say hello
I only hear dial tone
Outside my window she crept
Watching my every step

Oh oh oh
She’s following me
Oh oh oh
She’s out of her tree
Oh oh oh
She’s off of her rocker
I want to marry my stalker

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh WOO!

Sometimes she say she’s my mom
Looks like she doesn’t belong
She’s my own peeping tom
Flowers every day
The cops they tell her to stay
500 feets away
She’s sleeping on my doorstep
She hasn’t hurt me yet

Oh oh oh
She’s following me
Oh oh oh
She’s out of her tree
Oh oh oh
She’s off of her rocker
I want to marry my
I want to marry my
I want to marry my stalker

This morning she wasn’t there
I hope that she still cares
I almost gave up hope
But today I woke
to a private note
She says she’s going to jail
For going through my mail
But she’ll stay on my trail

Oh oh oh
She’s following me
Oh oh oh
She’s out of her tree
Oh oh oh
She’s off of her rocker
I want to marry my stalker
Oh oh oh
She’s following me
Oh oh oh
She’s out of her tree
Oh oh oh
She’s off of her rocker
I want to marry my
I want to marry my
I want to marry my stalker

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
I want to marry my stalker

5 Responses to “Good Charlotte – Stalker”

  1. ImUmPh June 3, 2010 at 2:54 pm #

    Baru tau lagu ini… Baru tau juga album terbaru dari Good Charlotte.😛
    Ga ada soalnya si manager Good Charlotte ke ane. wkwkwkw

  2. hellgalicious September 19, 2010 at 1:43 pm #

    aaah ini lagu favorit gue
    lagunya asoi

    • nadiafriza September 19, 2010 at 4:25 pm #

      ini juga lagu favorit gw dari album GC yang baru. liriknya kocak banget :))

      • hellgalicious September 28, 2010 at 10:38 am #

        yang quit your life juga bagus loooh

        • nadiafriza September 28, 2010 at 9:43 pm #

          eh kok gw ga da sih? itu track nomer berapa? di Cardiology gw cuma punya: like it’s her birthday, well adjusted, first day, stalker, you’re not alone, most everything, dont walk away, many nights, everything sucks, the capitol, kings of hollywood, here’s to the life

Leave a Reply

