[poem] i don’t have to give it a title

20 Apr

because I know how does it feels like
because I think I know what I feel
because I might know exactly what it is

another fear I feel
am afraid that everything’s unreal
when I’m pretty sure right now
that it all feels so real
good enough to make me un-numb

dont take away my feeling
dont take away the sensation
that I can get from current situation
my condition

I know what I do
and I keep doing it anyway
even if there’s enough possibility
even if maybe in the end
it turns out to be a fake

5 Responses to “[poem] i don’t have to give it a title”

  1. terjaga April 22, 2010 at 2:50 pm #

    nggak mudeng.. hehehe

  2. Asop April 24, 2010 at 8:06 am #

    Hey, u can’t be like this… u must give it title!😆

    • nadiafriza April 25, 2010 at 1:13 pm #

      well appearantly i’m the author.. so i believe it’s up to me rite? LOL
      thanx anyway🙂

  3. Ivonie Zahra May 26, 2010 at 9:36 am #

    I still thinking this poem…looking for your mean in the word🙂
    *salam kenal, maaf english-nya belepotan*

    • nadiafriza May 26, 2010 at 5:29 pm #

      hahaha seriously that is a really trashy-ambigue poem. you really dont have to understand about it🙂

Leave a Reply

