Big Fans of Fine Personalities

4 Aug

This post might be the corrected version about the first paragraph in my lastest post. I might not adored David Cook (DC), I didnt really hear alot of his songs. I sure knew the single “Always Be My Baby”, but I didnt hear it alot. And I knew that he released new singles, but I didnt knew the title of it. I saw the video clip of  “Come Back To Me” once in MTV, but I didnt have a chance to memorized the title, evenmore the lyrics.

See, I didnt have the interest to watched the American Idols. The only season I watched was the Ruben Studdard’s season. And the only American Idol I like is Kelly Clarkson. Still Im not such a maniac of her who follows her daily life’s story. Im not that kind of person, who stalks on the celebs/famous people’s life whom I adore. Because I adore their songs, their acts, their plays on court, not their personality. How could I? I never have a chance to know them in real world, without any camera attached.

So when I got a chance, a few hours ago, to chat with David Cook, I didnt really amused with it at first. But line by line, he became more interesting. He’s so humble, he admitted he never chat before.

David Cook

David Cook

DC: “I’m just asking to my assistant, what the “yellow circle” use for? ah it called the emoticons! kool! lol”

Students: LOL :)) *he didnt mad that we laugh*

DC: “oh c’mon guys.. I’m new for this thingy lol. my assistant said, I should to using the emoticons buddy (they call it as buddy! lol) to showing more emotions. that’s why it called the emoticons. jeeez david! lol”

He told us lots of thing about his daily activity on tour, off the tour, hobbies, story behind the song, and even hollywoods life. What he thought of Miss Universe the beauty pageant. He also shared us about his love life (so sorry I cant tell you guys.. I’ve made my promised). I guess he really felt comfortable a lot with my class. He’s so gentle guys. So mature with his wise thoughts, but can be romantic at time. He believes in true love!

Maybe that’s what we should do when we chat to someone famous. We have to make him/her comfortable enough to share alot to us. Since we all are strangers, one to other. About it, I wanna send my biggest apologies to my classmates that I ruined the chat with Shia Lebeouf. I also want to say how sorry I am to Shia about my corny and silly behavior. And to Angie who made Shia mad at him, because of what I did.

I really like EON (read here to know more). A big thanks to Yoan to invited me to join this course. After having a lovely chat with David Cook, I soon becoming the newest big fans of DAVE and ANGIE🙂 because of their fine personality

17 Responses to “Big Fans of Fine Personalities”

  1. ira August 4, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    hehhee.. siapa sih yg ga suka sama fine personality naadski.
    by the way, angie siapa sihh?

    • ladysherry August 4, 2009 at 2:30 pm #

      hehehe🙂 gw cuma mau jelasin gw suka artis cuma karya doang. kalau emang gw suka orangnya itu karena personality bukan karena tampangnya haha.. shallow banget deh
      angie itu US honor student (mahasiswa peringkat kesatu di US) ra. penggagas nya eon. dya keturunan indonesia loh🙂 *her achievements are great* salah satunya dicalonin bakal jadi the youngest US senator

      • ira August 5, 2009 at 5:05 pm #

        haa yang bener looo? emang nama panjangnya angie siapaa? mau dong gw liat?? dia punya blog atau facebook? wah hebat bangett dy…

  2. Prilla August 4, 2009 at 2:58 pm #

    hmm… kok gw masih susah percaya ya… hehehe (iri kali ya)

    • ladysherry August 4, 2009 at 3:22 pm #

      jadi yang diriin eon itu US honor stud. dya aja pacaran ama anaknya john mccain, si jack mccain.. pergaulannya luas prils. banget
      sering jadi host festival2 tapi bakal dicalonin jadi the youngest US senator

      gw juga awalnya ga percaya waktu chat ama shia lebeouf. terus i acted corny and silly.. gara2 itu shia ngambek, left room, terus marah2 ama pendirinya. gara2 itu gw dimarahin ama manajer indonya eon.. sekelas gw juga dimarahin huhu..
      terus shia mau balik lagi ke room kalau gw off. sakit hati gwee… but i still a big fan of him hehe😉
      jadi.. gw memilih untuk percaya

      eon juga ngadain US trip competition ke US (sebelomnya ke england and dimenangin ama japan class). DC bilang yang menang ke US bakal ketemuan ama guest2 mentornya eon, yang berarti shia and DC!
      ga mungkin dong DC udah ngomong gitu terus itu boongan..
      🙂

  3. Yellow August 4, 2009 at 8:18 pm #

    Wew, minta c2c aja sekali2 cieee wkwkwk.

    • ladysherry August 5, 2009 at 8:16 pm #

      hahahahaa :)) ga segitunya juga sih maass
      lagian dia ga punya any chat id siihh haha.. web page nya dia aja bukan dia yang update😀

  4. ina August 4, 2009 at 11:47 pm #

    iri iri iri!

    • ladysherry August 5, 2009 at 8:19 pm #

      ayo naa ikutaann🙂
      gw doain ada chris carraba dehh hehe

  5. mutiyeah August 5, 2009 at 2:15 am #

    omg behave dong na.. ckckck

  6. mutiyeah August 5, 2009 at 2:18 am #

    emg corny and silly ky apa si??? that sounds sick! really. well i still hope im wrong.. but tell me tell me

    • ladysherry August 5, 2009 at 8:21 pm #

      you wont able to guessed how it was haha.. it was soo unpredictable you know
      i’ll tell you later😀

      yea.. i didnt behave so well.. the childish side of me was turned up

  7. ladysherry August 5, 2009 at 8:13 pm #

    @ira: adalah facebooknyaa.. masa ga punya siihh hehe😉

  8. nixmelky August 6, 2009 at 10:41 pm #

    Iya nad, gw jg suka ama gaya DC dan attitudenya. Beda banget sama shia yang suka nyombong (apa krn waktu sombong tsb dya lg akting ato ga, gw jg ga tau,, yg jelas Shia orgnya cuek abis gw liat waktu wawancara di star world..).

    Kalo diliat dari track perjalanannya jg beda, DC kan pemenang idol, pasti keberhasilannya juga karena dukungan orang bnyk. Kalo shia, dia sering mnjaga image utk tetap diperhatikan publik.

    And also, gw emang pendukung DC bgt waktu idol tsb. Baru dirilis CDnya gw jg lgsg beli. Bahkan sblum org punya mp3nya, gw udah cari duluan di internet “Always Be My Baby” studio recordnya pas final. haha

    I agree, he has fine personality. Eventhough, i have realized the meaning of the songs right now. It’s very deep..

    • ladysherry August 11, 2009 at 11:07 pm #

      tuntutan peran nic.. dan shia seumuran kita. jadi wajarlah kalau masi kayak gitu gayanya. kalau DC kan 29 tahun. udah dituntut wise hehe

      shia mulai dari bawah loh nic.. hw udah ngikutin dia sejak even stevens di disney channel jaman masih di minas dulu😀

      about a decent girl for sure🙂

  9. junitariany September 26, 2009 at 12:42 am #

    Wow! Angie itu keren sekali! Yuhuu Nad!

    Asik bgt ya Nad ikutan EON? Menginspirasi nih keknya..

    • ladysherry September 27, 2009 at 11:43 am #

      ayo jun mau ikutan EON?🙂
      we need lots of people nih hehehe

Leave a Reply

